On the corner of Dufferin and Queen you can find a bucket list outlined on a chalk board for anyone to write their desired wish in life.  With a large title of “Before I die…” and spaces left blank for the addition of dreams, this blackboard is over packed with the dreams of the Toronto public.

The amount of aspirations found on this board is very charming and uplifting.  So, why not show Toronto what you dream of doing before you die?

Only In TO

About cole7

Currently taking my bachelor in public relations at Humber College. Spent a few years in the musical theatre industry where I traveled the world, after graduating from St. Lawrence College. Love the city of TO and spend my spare time blogging about experiences and cool things offered in this amazing metropolis.Check me out at about.me/coledouglas

One response »

  1. I drive by this sign every day and it is such a mood booster!

Leave a Reply

