Yogurty’s graced Liberty Village with its presence this past August and we are all extremely happy about it!!  So as we were running some chores in the area this weekend we decided to stop by the Jamba Juice section of this store for a few smoothies.

Heather’s Choice

Heather was very happy with her Mega Mango smoothie.

Kenny’s Choice 

Kenny’s decided to be a little more health conscious with the Acai Super-Antioxident smoothie.

My Choice

I of course wanted a Pina Colada flavored smoothie that was not on the menu, but the friendly smoothie girl was happy to oblige my wishes.

Also if you are a fan of the classic Yogurty’s style, you have to go to the yogurt bar where you can pick your own choice of toppings to create your very own soft serve dish.

I ♥ TO

About cole7

Currently taking my bachelor in public relations at Humber College. Spent a few years in the musical theatre industry where I traveled the world, after graduating from St. Lawrence College. Love the city of TO and spend my spare time blogging about experiences and cool things offered in this amazing metropolis.Check me out at about.me/coledouglas

Leave a Reply

