Williams Landing is the place to go in Liberty Village if you are looking for a killer patio.  This new hot spot has a great venue with an island bar surrounded by very modern decor seating.  But the best part of this restaurant is the great balcony patio that looks into the heart of Liberty Village.

So last Sunday, we decided to grab some afternoon drinks.  As it was Sunday everyone ordered their usual Caesar.  But, I of course had to be different and order my regular dirty vodka martini.

Recommended Appetizer: Landing Sliders

The boys and I decided to share the sliders for $12.  These cute mini burgers were very tasty with cheddar cheese, dijon mustard, and their home-made pickle chips.

So if you are in Liberty Village and want a spot with a great view of this charming neighborhood Williams Landing is the place to go.

I ♥ TO

About cole7

Currently taking my bachelor in public relations at Humber College. Spent a few years in the musical theatre industry where I traveled the world, after graduating from St. Lawrence College. Love the city of TO and spend my spare time blogging about experiences and cool things offered in this amazing metropolis.Check me out at about.me/coledouglas

Leave a Reply

